List of Managing Committee
ALL GUJARAT FEDERATION OF TAX CONSULTANTS
List of Executive Committee Members' for the Year-2016-2017'
Sr.
No
Name of The Member Designation Mobile No. E. Mail. Id
1 K.H.Kaji President Emeritus 9825036498 kanishkakaji@gmail.com
2 Bakul R. Parikh President 9825032326 bakulrparikh@yahoo.com
3 CA. Bakul I. Shah (NZ) Sr.Vice President 9428137737 bakulbhaishah@gmail.com
4 Bhaskar B. Patel (CZ) Vice President 9979733033 bbpatelandco@yahoo.com
5 CA. Rajiv K. Doshi (SZ) Vice President 9825148959 ca@rkdoshi.com
6 Kulin C. Pathak (SZ) Vice President 9825564527 kulinpathak2004@yahoo.com
7 Shantilal Thakkar (NZ) Vice President 9825535957 advocate9825535957@yahoo.com
8 CA. Jainik N. Vakil Vice President 9825159617 jainikca@hotmail.com
9 Kaushal P. Vyas Hon.Secretary 9925603257 vyas.kaushal@yahoo.com
10 CA. C.H. Pamnani Hon.Jt.Secretary 9426323491 chpamnani@gmail.com
11 Vidyut Buch (Gan’dham) Hon.Jt.Secretary 9825225826 vidyutbuch@yahoo.co.in
12 Sunil C. Shah (Godhra) Hon.Jt.Secretary 9825047598 sataxconsultant@gmail.com
13 CA. Vishves A. Shah Hon. Treasurer 9825471182 cavishves@gmail.com
14 CA. Durgesh V. Buch IPP 9825225826 dvbdgsm@gmail.com
15 Bharat L. Sheth (Bhv’gar) Mang. Comm. Member 9825565282 bharatsheth_advocate@yahoo.co.in
16 Kalpesh L. Ruparelia (Jun) Mang. Comm. Member 9825592770 kalpesh.ruparelia@yahoo.co.in
17 Vipul K. Shah (Baroda) Mang. Comm. Member 9824034652 vipulshah68@yahoo.com
18 Anil K. Shah (Surat) Mang. Comm. Member 9374721983 aniladvocate3@gmail.com
19 Arpit V. Shah (Nadiad) Mang. Comm. Member 9824003636 arpit.shah1970@gmail.com
20 CA. Piyush Panchal (And) Mang. Comm. Member 9879399655 piyushpanchal_co@yahoo.co.in
21 CA. Japan K. Yagnik (Msn) Mang. Comm. Member 9825046598 japan_a_yagnik@yahoo.co.in
22 Bharat Swamy (Baroda) Mang. Comm. Member 9825244976 swamijifive@gmail.com
23 Kamlesh N. Patel (Anand) Mang. Comm. Member 9429033494 kamleshnpatel_advocate@yahoo.com
24 Bhavya D. Popat (Una) Mang. Comm. Member 9924121700 adv.bhavyapopat@gmail.com
25 CA. Chandresh Dholakia (Rjt) Mang. Comm. Member 9824299724 dholakiacp@gmail.com
26 Nirav R. Choksi Mang. Comm. Member 9825035882 rkchokshi402@gmail.com
27 Mahesh B. Thakkar Mang. Comm. Member 9374733988 vmthakkar2001@yahoo.com
28 Tushar P. Hemani (ITATBA) Co-Opted Member 9825066434 tusharhemani@gmail.com
29 Dhruven Shah (ITBA) Co-Opted Member 9824028247 dhruven1978@gmail.com
30 CA. Raju C. Shah (CAA) Co-Opted Member 9824436342 shahmars@gmail.com
31 CA. Vikas Jain (AHD-WIRC) Co-Opted Member 9327715892 ca.vikasjain2@gmail.com
32 Harendra Dave (TAAG) Co-Opted Member 9824057646 hrdave12869@yahoo.co.in
33 CA. Bharat Oza (Jamnagar) Co-Opted Member 9825212925 cabroza@gmail.com
34 CA. Dewang Doctor Co-Opted Member 9825029354 dewangdoctor@yahoo.co.in
35 CA. Bhailal K. Patel Spl.Invitee Member 9825033927 bkpatelandco@gmail.com
36 CA. Sunil H. Talati Spl.Invitee Member 9825005767 talatisunil23@gmail.com
37 CA. J.D.Raval (Halol) Spl.Invitee Member 9925784068 ravalkshatriya@yahoo.com
38 CA. K. S. Soni (Him’gar) Spl.Invitee Member 9427365101 kunjbihari_soni@yahoo.com
39 CA. Niraj  Surti( Bharuch) Spl.Invitee Member 9825327360 nirajsurti@yahoo.co.in
40 Kinjal R. Shah(Sure’gar) Spl.Invitee Member 9825434300 sh_kinjal@hotmail.com
41 CA. Anil N. Shah Spl.Invitee Member 9825174950 anil.shah@anilnshahca.com
42 Manish K. Kaji Spl.Invitee Member 9978969420 manishkaji68@gmail.com
43 Jayprakash J. Soni Spl.Invitee Member 9327056214 soni_vattax@yahoo.co.in
44 Kanubhai R. Patel Spl.Invitee Member 9327010078 kanubhaipatel22@gmail.com
45 Bhupendra R. Patel Spl.Invitee Member 9824198878 brpatel5@yahoo.com
46 Pradip G. Jain Spl.Invitee Member 9879001963 pradip1963@ymail.com
47 CA. Aniket S. Talati Spl.Invitee Member 9825551448 aniket@talatiandtalati.com
48 Darshan S. Jani Spl.Invitee Member 9825036671 darshanjani52@yahoo.com
49 Chaitanya A. Nayak Spl.Invitee Member 9879033248 ca.nayak@yahoo.co.in
50 CA. Hersh S. Jani Spl.Invitee Member 9825457510 hershjani@yahoo.co.in
51 Shaival U. Bhatt Spl.Invitee Member 9824026500 shaival@vsnl.net
52 Shital M. Shah Spl.Invitee Member 9824084322 shitalms@yahoo.com
53 Darshan R. Vakil Spl.Invitee Member 9825411873 vakildarshan58@gmail.com
54 Rajesh P. Shah Spl.Invitee Member 9824409826 rpshahco@gmail.com
55 Kartikey B. Shah Spl.Invitee Member 8980678777 kartikeybshah@gmail.com
56 CA. Darshan B. Parikh Spl.Invitee Member 9825556056 bakulrparikh@yahoo.com
57 CA. Niral L. Parikh Spl.Invitee Member 9824299114 caniral@lateshparikh.com
58 CA. Ashutosh Thakkar Spl.Invitee Member 9824500479 ashutoshthakkar@yahoo.com
Representation Committee
SR.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO E-MAIL ID
1 Upendra Bhatt Chairman 9824043800 bhattandco@gmail.com
2 CA. Ajitbhai C. Shah Co-Chairman 9824050526 ajitshahca@yahoo.com
Moffusil Program Co-Ordination Committee
SR.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO E-MAIL ID
1 Shailesh C. Desai Chairman 9925203808 shaileshcdesai26@gmail.com
2 Kalpesh L. Ruparelia Co-Chairman 9825592770 kalpesh.ruparelia@yahoo.co.in
Convention Committee
SR.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO E-MAIL ID
1 Lateshbhai. K. Parikh Chairman 9824026714 latesh@lateshparikh.com
Constitution Amendment Committee
SR.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO E-MAIL ID
1 Nayan A. Sheth Chairman 9825048807 nayan@nayansheth.com
2 Samir S. Jani Co-Chairman 9825037365 samirjani@yahoo.co.in
3 CA. Bihari B. Shah Member 9825061032 biharishah@yahoo.com
4 Samir N. Divatia Member 9978921751 sndivetiaandco@gmail.com
5 Tushar P. Hemani Member 9825066434 tusharhemani@gmail.com
‘Tax Gurjari’ & Publication Committee
SR.NO NAME DESIGNATION MOBILE NO E-MAIL ID
1 CA. Kaushik D. Shah Chairman 9825070807 kdshah10@gmail.com
 
AGFTC News Flash
As per the proposal of the President and unanimously approved by all the 25 members of the managing committee in the 1st meeting of the managing committee held on 13/08/2016 and in the presence of the President Emeritus, a sum of Rs.11,000/- will be given as a gesture of donation or contribution to the associated associations of AGFTC for organizing the seminars on Taxation in their respective cities.


Representations made on 05/09/2016 with P.C.C.I.T for TDS officers to be appointed at the cities where there are Income tax wards & scrutiny should be restricted to the point only mentioned in the case of limited scrutiny.
Member Data Updation
AGFTC Yearly Calendar
Follow on Facebook